The World: Not Over

end

 

So……that didn’t happen.

 

The Man Friend just told me that he really wishes he had woken me up at 4:00 this morning, by jumping up and down on the bed, waving his arms, and yelling at the top of his lungs:

“OH MY GOD!  THIS IS IT! WE’RE ALL GONNA DIE!  THE WORLD IS FUCKED! OH MY GOOOOOOOOOD!”

 

 

 

I’m really glad he didn’t do that.

 

2 responses to “The World: Not Over

  1. Well shit, If I had known you were doing the holidailies I could have sipped this writing like a good whisky instead of chugg-a-lugging like a slightly too hot coffee that I have to finish so I can go to work. I’m on holidays now. Time to switch to whisky.

  2. lmfao!! I would of done it!

Leave a Reply

