Let’s Do This

Do you remember last December?

It feels like it happened about a million years ago.

But last December (and the December before that), I blogged every damn day.

I haven’t blogged a lot this year.

2010 has been, as the French would say, a bit of a motherfucker.

But I’m throwing reason to the wind, and doing Holidailies again this year.

It starts December 6.

Oh yeah.  It’s on.

 

26 responses to “Let’s Do This

  1. Woo-hoo…30 days of Ginny!

  2. Let our days be merry and bright!

  3. And lo, there was much rejoicing!

  4. can’t wait!

  5. Screw that motherfucker of year in your rear view mirror …

    Double YAY! on the Holidailies!

  6. Atta girl! Rock on!

  7. Sa-weeeet!

    I should try it, too. Should being the operative word.

  8. Bitch please. You’ll never make it.

    I am on the edge of my seat.

  9. I do Holidailies all year round… no shit that’s drugs, okay let’s have it, though i think today is the 6th and this post is from the 3rd i believe we are missing a few days already, hmmm, don’t make me get on a plane and take off to the great white north once a day to duct tape you to a chair and make you crank out a post, speaking of which what’s up with this shit weather Canada has been sending us?

  10. I think Rassels just threatened you.

  11. Yay! Looking forward to it. 🙂 Not that I’m going to join you, but that I will enjoy reading!

Leave a Reply

