Sheena is a Punk Rocker

Sheena

ย 

As is her brother, L’il Billy Idol.

20 responses to “Sheena is a Punk Rocker

  1. Totally beautiful and super cool! My Liv is a punk rock girl too…check it out http://livyjune.blogspot.com/2009/06/punk-rock-girl.html

  2. Are those devil horns?!

    Rawk on, little ones . . .

  3. That rules. I see the devil horns too.

  4. Adorable!
    When is the tour? lol

  5. Oh, man, I wish we had gone! Where are the pics of Mom & Dad in their retro glory?

  6. mongoliangirl

    Absolutely adorable!

  7. Adorable indeed ๐Ÿ˜€ Man, this is what I want my kids to be like, Devil’s Horns and all.

  8. That’s hardcore.

  9. Gwen: OOoh! Maybe we can create a toddler super-group! Those KidzBop kids can suck it!

    tysdaddy: The preceding 3 pictures on my camera are of her brother gently trying to help her position her fingers in the “horns” position.

    Will: You’ve gotta get them early. Next, we’re working on the “live long and prosper” hand gesture.

    Loni: The tour begins as soon as she stops needing an afternoon nap.

    Tara: I wish you had, too. Mommy & Daddy were dressed as people in their mid 20’s in the 90’s (ie. we wore our regular clothes, which haven’t changed in 15 years. We are lame.)

    nursemyra: I cannot believe we didn’t remember tattoos!

    mongoliangirl: Thanks. I think they’re my Christmas card.

    Mr. Crowley: I like them. Sometimes.

    Gypsy: Would you believe she knows the majority of the words to “Blitzkrieg Bop”?

  10. That is super cute! Super cool!

  11. Ridiculously awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. oh.dear.god!!! i love that pic!!!

  13. so cute!

  14. AH! I want to squeeze them. Except I’d probably get poked by sharp,punk rock objects.

  15. Where is the youtube?

  16. that rocks!!! did you teach him Rebel Yell yet?

  17. II just want to ry “More More More” With a rebel yell mind you…

  18. Thanks all, I think they’re kind of cute, too.

    Betsey, I had to stop myself from taping safety pins on them, as a final touch.

    And have they listened to Rebel Yell? Oh hells yeah.

    Also? This:

Leave a Reply

