Spreadin’ It Around

 

In case you find yourself weary of looking at this site,

 

I’m also over at Rassle’s blog, Sometimes I Make Lists.  I’ve dug deep into my soul, to come up with a tale from my youth.  Enjoy.  (And no, I will not be recreating the event in question.  So don’t ask.)

 

While you’re at her site, wander around.  She’s great.

 

 

(Image from here.)

6 responses to “Spreadin’ It Around

  1. Loved the story! I’ll be spreading my junk around there on Thursday.

    I know, you can’t wait. You don’t have to say it.

  2. ok, so here goes… if YOU love RASSLES, and I love YOU, by the transitive property of BLOG LOVE, therefore, I love RASSLES. (snap) on the reader list…

  3. Rassles blog is one of my favorites and I have you to thank for that.

  4. I was going to ask.

  5. Haha 🙂 Well I hope the pool was fun anyway.

  6. Betsey: I appreciate telepathy. I demand it, of all my friends. (Maybe that’s why I have no friends.)

    daisyfae: Excellent. You won’t be sorry.

    Kitty: You’re welcome 🙂

    cdv: You’re a sassy one, aren’t you?

    chad: Probably not. I never did learn how to swim. God, I’m pathetic.

Leave a Reply

