Password

My next entry is going to be password protected.  There’s a 99% chance I want you to have the password.  Please feel free to email me at prayingtodarwin@hotmail.com, to ask for said password.

 

Now I’m gonna go watch the Game Show Network until I fall asleep, dreaming about having Pat Sajak’s lovechild. 

 

2 responses to “Password

  1. It’s funny you should mention Pat Sajak. I can’t stand the guy. I’ve even considered dedicating a post to this fact. I’m not sure why he irks me so, but I am sure I can’t stand him. I miss the days of Chuck Woolery hosting Wheel. 😦

  2. Chuck Woolery. He’s no Gene Rayburn…
    You always felt safe when Chuck was in charge of a game. Is he still alive?

Leave a Reply

